lunes, 12 de junio de 2017

Let's Sónar Tonight 2017: Music Is The Answer

The infamous "Let's Sónar tonight!" favourites playlist is back again on Alberto& friends. Featuring the most prominent artists from this year's lineup: Little Dragon, Moderat, Justice, Arca, De La Soul, Aitor Etxebarria, Björk, Joe Goddard, Nico Jaar & many more. Stay up tuned! Music is the answer.
#Sonar2017  #albertoandfriends

No hay comentarios: